Tags

, , , , ,

Bookish challenges are fun. For me, they are a great way to add diversity and expand the horizon of my reading choices. This summer I will be joining two reading challenges. 😮 I know I might be chewing more than I can but hey, I wanna have fun! 🙂 I like challenges. So I’m challenging myself to do the best that I can in both!

BOOKISH BINGO | SUMMER 2015

Those of you who follow my blog, know that I like to participate in Bookish Bingo. It was created by Bekka, who is now hosting it on her blog: Pretty Deadly.

Bookish Bingo by Bekka at Pretty Deadly

The Summer 2015 Bookish Bingo card will run until August. There will be a giveaway in the end, so the deadline to sign up is July 16th. You still have time to head up to the Pretty Deadly blog and sign up. My goal for this card is to get at least 4 bingos. I’ll do my best and will let you all know how it went.

😉

STORY SPRITES | ROUND 1

This is a new bookish challenge and I’m excited about it! 😀

Story Sprites, a bookish challenge by Great Imaginations

Story Sprites is a new bookish challenge hosted by Great Imaginations. It’s a colorful and exciting reading challenge that I would best describe as BOOKISH CANDYLAND!

In each round you have a board to complete. You can choose to complete the whole board or you can choose to pick one color to complete a path. Round 1 will run from July to October 1st, so you have plenty of time for this challenge.

Go ahead and check out the complete rules at Great Imaginations. Hope you get as excited as me and let me know if you are doing this one too. 🙂

And now, I should go get myself busy reading if I want to complete these!! Happy reading! 😉

 

