Tags

, , , ,

I thought I had blogged about this but I just realized I hadn’t yet.

Feedly

After Google Reader’s last day on the world-wide web, I decided to jump on the Feedly bandwagon. Hence the little round green icon you see on top of my side bar.

Join me and follow Bloggeretterized on Feedly.

feedly-low-resBy now you must know about it, but just in case let me tell you: It is a great RSS aggregator that works onย Web browsers. Feedly also has apps for Android, iOS and Kindle. With Feedly you can browse quickly between posts. The interface is very clean and minimalistic. You can customize it to your specific needs.

Another good thing about Feedly is that you can transfer all your Google Reader content and folders, when login in with your old Google Reader username and password. It even imports the posts you’ve marked as favorites or to read later.

So you see my darlings, the Follow Bloggeretterized on Feedly deal is a good thing.

follow Bloggeretterized in feedlyFollow Bloggeretterized on Feedly and never miss a post from yours truly and the rest of your favorite blogs.

What are you waiting for? Follow Bloggeretterized on Feedly

p.s. Click –> follow Bloggeretterized in feedlyFollow me on Feedly. ๐Ÿ™‚

