Tags

, , , , , , ,


kiss  v.tr.

1. To touch or caress with the lips as an expression of affection, greeting, respect, or amorousness.

I like that definition. It’s not just putting lip against lip, it’s a caress to express amorousness (lovely word too).

There are so many ways of caressing your loved one with your lips. You can get as creative as you want. My personal favorites are kisses on the neck and the oh so enjoyable “push me against a wall and kiss me like you mean it” kisses. I do enjoy those moments….

.

.

.

.

.

.

Ok where was I? teehehehe

Yeah, well, I do love those passionate unexpected kisses that leave you speechless and sort of frozen in time.

Underwatter Kiss

But after watching pics like this one…

 

Underwater Kiss Romance

And this one…

 

Underwatter Kiss

And this one…

 

Underwater Kiss

Or this one…

 

Underwater Kiss Romance

Don’t you just want to run to your nearest pool/lake/river/beach with your man and try this?

 

Underwatter Kiss

Yes, I know these are absolutely staged and probably these are one of tons of shots they had to take to get the perfect underwater kiss.

 

Underwatter Kiss

And yes I know, technically it might not be the most sensually romantic kiss to give, for starters you need a great pair of lungs ha ha ha

 

Underwatter Kiss

But you sure have to admit that images like these fill your mind with tons of sensual romantic breathtaking adventurous ideas.

 

Underwatter Kiss

So I ask, are you inspired or are you remembering moments like these?

 

 

 

