Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The world-wide web is a vast universe full of these.

In the spirit of Sharing is Caring, I share my finds with you all.

Check them out.

Hopefully you’ll find, that these are:

Image via Weighty Winds @FlickrElyf shows us the “5 gold rings for each finger trend”. I like that trend, although it would leave me broke to keep up with it!

I did it back in college, with silver rings. It’s an art that took me a while to learn, because believe me, not all rings go with each other. Check the fabulous pics she posted and be inspired to give it a try.

I couldn’t change this post’s title from Unputdownables, because I like it.

These are beautiful bookish pieces of art. My favorite is the third one. She’s so feminine and elegant. I wonder what she’s reading? Would like to read it too.

Vicky reflects upon the differences between men and women inspired by an Austen quote.

I agree with Vicky that we are different types of multitaskers. Men do it with what I call the “Nike attitude”. They “Just do it.” But women, we put our feelings into consideration for doing everything we do.

I sort of disagree with Ms. Austen though (don’t kill me Austen worshipers). You can’t let what you do be the only thing to define you. What you do, depends on what you say and what you think. There has to be a coherent balance between those three. When you find that balance, you find happiness, and people can know the real you. If you are happy and content, people get a clear definition of who you are. Ghandi couldn’t have said it better:

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

A Good Read!

Yes I admit it, I had the hots for Zach. We were supposed to be married, but he never knew it. He always chose Kelly. *pouting*

Anyway, Lauren shows us in her post how the outrageous fashion style of my old bleach haired teen school crush/love is still influencing today’s fashion.

Unbelievable but true. Zack Morris a fashion icon! HA!

Angel shares with you all 5 ways to refuel and be able to start over when you want!

Happy New Year to You!

