Tags

, , , , , , ,

I ended up my relationship with this guy since I don’t remember when. It’s been a while, maybe 10 or 12 years I guess. Hadn’t thought about him in ages. But now, I’ve dreamt about him for two days in a row!
Two days!!!

The first night I woke up feeling weird but still I didn’t give it much thought. But in the second dream, I was married to this dude! to him?? WTFF? That was the last thing I wanted to do, at least with him.
Not that it was all bad…I have fond memories of him but it wasn’t meant to me. So dreaming about him is just unexplainable!

Even in my dream there was a moment I saw that gold wedding band on my finger, I couldn’t stop staring at it thinking: “Wait, I’m married to him? What the hell did I do? When did I do this?
Then there was a part where I had to “fulfill my wifey duties with him” HA! Instead of pure passionate pleasure all I could think of was “How can I get out of this mess?
And then I woke up. ha ha ha

My mind is unbelievable. But then again, Whose isn’t?

So I end up this post with a little letter:

Dear subconscious mind,

What up? Straight yourself out! Stop it and leave the past in the past.
I have nice memories of him and that’s it.
Life is too stressful these days to be waking up with a WTF feeling.
Get it together.
I need pleasant dreams. Dreams that will make me wake up smiling and feeling like I can conquer the world.
Because I can, and I will.

Sincerely,

me.

