Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Defiant Impostor by Miriam Minger

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Defiant ImpostorI was actually thinking about the story during my days and the fact that I actually wanted to know what would happen next is enough for me to say that I liked this book. Another thing I liked was that every single character played an important part in the story. Never thought they were going to be intertwined in the story the way the ended up.

There was a lot of lust between those two. I didn’t like the cruel and violent part between them. I like my love stories cruelty free. I would’ve given it 4 stars if it wasn’t for that.

Anyway, nice free read, if you’re into your southern belles’ love stories.

Defiant Impostor


DISCLOSURE STATEMENT
I was not financially compensated in any way nor obliged to review this book. The opinions expressed are my own and are based on my personal experience while reading it.

View all my reviews

