Tags

, , , , , ,

Haute Couture.

The premise is simple High FASHION.

I love Real Haute Couture. I call it Real when it’s wearable, elegant, lovely designed, beautiful. Some designers come out with bizarre things for their haute couture collections. Who am I to say that is not haute couture? I am not saying that. I just simply don’t feel like that type of couture is my cup of Joe.

This week the runways in Paris have been on fire.

Oh la la Paris Fashion Week 2012!

Nothing beats in my book the Elie Saab Couture Spring/Summer 2012 collection. But I can’t deny that the Valentino peeps did a beautiful, elegant, flawless job. Lovely. Tres femenine. This collection is fit for royalty. I think that wearing these pieces would definitely make you feel like a woman. J’aime bien this collection.

Without further ado, here you go, sit back and enjoy Valentino Couture Spring/Summer 2012 job. Lovely. Tres femenine.

Did you pick your favorites?

